2017 Reading List

So I didn’t quite finish my December reading list, I did finish one of them – Girl Online: On Tour and I started Chamber of Secrets but that was all i was really able to accomplish :/

So I decided why not make a reading list of the whole year instead of just a month! So here is (as of right now) what I want to read during 2017:

  1. The rest of the Harry Potter series (6 books)
  2. The rest of the Series of Unfortunate Events (7 books)
  3. Re-read The Outsiders
  4. Cradle and all by James Paterson
  5. Girl Online: Going Solo by Zoe Sugg
  6. The James Potter series (fan written series – 5 books)
  7. Percy Jackson series (5 books)
  8. Magnus Chase series (2 books – third book out in october)
  9. Miss Peregrine’s Library of Souls
  10. The Trial of Apollo series (1 book – second book out in may)
  11. The Heroes of Olympus series (5 books)
  12. The Kane Chronicles (3 books)
  13. The rest of the Selection series (2 books)
  14. Dorothy Must Die series (3 books – fourth book out in march)
  15. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
  16. The rest of the Mortal Instrument series (5 books)
  17. The Infernal Devices series (3 books)
  18. The Dark Artifices series (1 book – second book in april)
  19. Tales of the Peculiar
  20. The Girls by Emma Cline

I know this a lot and I want to say I will complete this list but I set my goals high and I want to see what I accomplish. Last year my goal was 25 books and I completed 31 so I did better than expected.

Number of books in the list above = 56

My goal is to hopefully read 50 books in 2016 so maybe I can do this since I passed my goal this past year!

xxx Lauren Amanda

 

Leave a Reply

