Blogmas Day 22: Ugly Christmas Sweaters

Who doesn’t love an ugly Christmas sweater? I absolutely love sweaters and ugly Christmas sweaters are so much fun!

This is something you can make a party out of and see what other people can do and have competitions and win prizes! I am a person who really doesn’t care about going out into public wearing some awful looking sweater and have fun about it! I love my style and love to show off different things. I know a lot of people who wouldn’t do this but to me it is all just fun and games. Who cares what other people think? What are the chances you will run into them again?

One fun thing about ugly Christmas sweaters is they are very easily a DIY project. I made one last year for a work competition. Unfortunately I didn’t win but it was so much fun to make, it weighed a ton but it was fun to do!

Now if you are looking to buy one and not make one I have some seen some really cool ones that light up at both Target and Wal-Mart so check those out if you are interested.

What is your opinion on ugly Christmas sweaters? Would you wear one out in public or only at a party?

xxx Lauren Amanda

Leave a Reply

