Blogmas Day 15: Gift Ideas for Teens

Now when I was a teen it wasn’t hard to shop for me, get me something electronic and I was good. My sister on the other hand Wanda so easy so here is my gift idea list

  1. Beats headphones: these high quality headphones are good because they can come wireless which is all the rage now
  2. Make-up: for most teenage girls (and boys) some fun make up is a nice gift
  3. Smartphone accessories: a new case, a selfie stick, they never let go of their phones so give them something for there phones…or not
  4. Polaroid camera: they are coming back with a bang
  5. Hover board: I know this is so last year but it is a fun gift

Are you a teen or have a teen what gifts are you asking for or going to give?

xxx Lauren Amanda

Leave a Reply

