Blogmas Day 13: Gift Ideas for Dad

Now today’s is gift ideas for your dad now unfortunately I grew up with out my dad so I had to do a little research for this one and by that I mean it’s mostly all cliche things

  1. Tools: this is like the biggest cliche of them all but it is a good go to gift
  2. Sports Equipment: another obvious gift but a new football or baseball bat is fun
  3. Outside Stuff: something for the grill or a garden, a new lawn chair or decorative lawn ornament is a fun touch
  4. Personalized coffee mug: a mug with a picture or name on it puts a character to the cup
  5. Wallet: it’s a wallet…enough said

I hope my cliche list gives you some sort of idea

xxx Lauren Amanda

Leave a Reply

