Blogmas Day 12: Gift Idea for Moms


So I decided to compile some list of some gift ideas for the family so today it is for the moms out there. These are some gifts I would most likely get my mom so here they are:

  1. Jewelry: a sweet piece of jewelry that represents the family is always a nice touch
  2. Kitchen gadgets: I know this is cliche but my mom is always wanting a new kitchen gadget to play with
  3. Books: recommending a good book to someone is a nice gesture
  4. Organizer: my mom loves to stay organized so a new organizer for the house or to use at work is always fun
  5. Something homemade: making something is always a special thing

What are somethings you planning on getting or mom or step-mom?

xxx Lauren Amanda

Leave a Reply

