Blogmas Day 5: Christmas Cards DIY or Not?


So one of my favorite things to do at Christmas is make my Christmas cards. Looking things up on Pinterest and seeing what people have made or ideas to do to make your own cards. 

Now I know not everyone likes to make there own cards and they prefer to buy there own, but if you ever want to try something new around the holiday or just have some spare time and don’t know what to do his is something to try. 

Here are some of my favorite ones to make:

  1. Washi Tape trees
  2. Paint sample trees
  3. Metallic Sharpies
  4. Watercolor ornaments
  5. Washi tape scarfs

Now it’s your imagination so you can do whatever you want when you are creating something like this. I have seen these ideas and changed them to make them more like me but it’s your choice to change it or follow the tutorial. 

Now I have made several Christmas cards but unfortunately I can’t find any pictures of them on this phone or computer so when I find some I will post them. 

Do you make your own cards? What is your favorite design?

xxx Lauren Amanda

Leave a Reply

