Dancing with the Stars Results

GTY 625228782 E ACE ENT USA CA

Now about a week ago (yes I sang that as I wrote it) I wrote a post about my opinions on this season and I chose James to win. Now I had Laurie coming in second and James winning but I am just as excited for Laurie that she won and she deserved it just like everyone else.

She was amazing and I know she was tied or had the most perfect score and she was just a talented little thing and I really do love that she won!

Congrats Laurie!

xxx Lauren Amanda

 

Leave a Reply

