Nashville Book Haul!


So while in Nashville we stopped by this old building that had been converted to a book store. I’m not a big book reader but it was a really cool place to see. Now saying that I did pick up a few books that I am eager to finish.

  1. Cinderella by Charles Perrault illustrated by Camille Rose Garcia. I read Alice in Wonderland with illustrations by Camille Rose Garcia and can’t wait to see how this story is illustrated by her.
  2. Snow White by The Brothers Grimm illustrated by Camille Rose Garcia. Another illustrated book that I can’t wait to read.
  3. Ghost of Franklin. This is just a book of ghost stories that are based near or in Franklin Tennessee. I love these kinds of books so I had to pick this up.
  4. The Vile Village by Lemony Snicket. Book number 7 of the Series of Unforunate Events.
  5. The Hostile Hospital by Lemony Snicket. Book number 8 of the Series of Unforunate Events.
  6. The Carnivorous Carnival by Lemony Snicket. Book number 9 of the Series of Unforunate Events.

I can’t wait to read these books and give you all a review on them!

xxx Lauren Amanda

Leave a Reply

