GoPro: What I’m Taking to Nashville


This weekend my mom, sister and I are taking a trip to Nashville and I am taking my GoPro with me hoping to get some cool footage while I am there. As I gathered it together I though “Hey why not show you all what I am taking with me” so here I am to tell you:

  1. GoPro Hero 3
  2. Suction Cup – this is so I can attach it to the window of the car or the dashboard of the car. 
  3. LCD touch screen – this is so I can attach it and watch the videos or see the pictures I have taken before importing it to my computer. 
  4. Extra battery – in case we are out and about and I run out of battery. 
  5. Extra memory card – in case we are out and about and I run out of room on the card that I already have in. 
  6. Car charger – so that if it needs a quick charge on the road then I can charge it in the car. 
  7. Charger chord – gotta have this to charge it. 
  8. Selfie stick – so it is easier to hold while walking around. 

I have never been to Nashville so I’m pretty excited to see what is going on in the town. 

xxx Lauren Amanda

Leave a Reply

