Scribble Prints Co Haul

One of my favorite things is to decorate my planner and last week I order from one of my favorite stores off of Etsy that is Scribble Prints Co. 

I have recently gotten into using my monthly view whether in my Kikki K or Erin Condren. Now Scribble Prints has had a few monthly decorating kits for the Erin Condren but she just recently released some that would work for the personal size Sew Much Crafting inserts. And guess what I have those!!! 

So I had to jump into this and buy not only the October monthly kit but the November one as well. 

One of my favorite things about the October kit was that it wasn’t your normal orange and black kit. This one included ghosts and stuff but I loved the blue/pink/purple theme that they decided to use instead. 


Now I absolutely love the November kit. I have a thing for foxes and woodland creatures so I was super excited about this one!

If you all decorate your planner I would love to know which stores you buy from. 

xxx Lauren Amanda

Leave a Reply

