My Weird Phobia

So I have always had this fear of a certain item, one most people use quite often. Only this weekend did I figure out there is an actual name for this phobia I have and it is:

Sidonglobophobia

Yes you read that correctly but what is Sidonglobophobia? Well my friends it is fear of cotton balls. 


Yes I know I’m weird. 

I don’t know why exactly I am afraid of them. I don’t like them, I don’t like to touch them and  I refuse to use them. I have always been this way. It’s like nails on a chalk board for me. 

Another name for it is Bambakophobia but I think Sidonglobophobia is funnier 😉

Do you all have any weird phobias?

xxx Lauren Amanda

2 thoughts on “My Weird Phobia

Leave a Reply

