My Kikki K Planner Set Up

So I’m gonna show you inside of my Kikki K Planner. I got this planner last year and even though I’m not a fan of the color yellow I absolutely love this planner!

I had always used the Erin Condren planner but decided to try something smaller and something that would be easier to carry around. 

I have my planner divided into 7 different sections. I decided myself I would make the dividers and to be honest I didn’t think they would last this long but they have!

All I did buy a couple of sheets of scrapbook paper and used the divider that came in the planner as a template to make my own. 


Now my seven sections are set right now but that doesn’t mean that in a week it won’t change. Also I have two sections that have inserts I bought from SewMuchCrafting off of etsy that I have yet to use. 

Here are my seven sections:

  1. Month on two pages inserts from SewMuchCrafting
  2. Day on one page inserts from SewMuchCrafting
  3. Week on one page with grid inserts from SewMuchCrafting
  4. Lists using paper that came with my Kikki K
  5. Saving Tracker inserts from SewMuchCrafting
  6. Bible Passage/Study inserts from SewMuchCrafting
  7. Blog ideas using paper from my Kikki K

The pen that I use all the time in my planner is my black staedler pen but I’m just warning you there is a little shadow onto the next page/back of the page but it doesn’t bother me. 

I decorate mine with little cards from the project life brand as well as little paper clips and stuff from etsy. 

I would love to know your planner set ups and see what you all use in yours. 

xxx Lauren Amanda

Leave a Reply

