My Back to School Essentials

By next week everyone will be back in school and I’m here to tell you what my top 5 favorite school supply items were

  1. Colorful pens – My favorite pens that I always grab for our my G2 Pilot pens, flair pens and my staedler fine point pens. they are the best.
  2. A planner – I usually always stick to my personal size Kikki K planner or my horizontal Erin Condren planner. They are both easy to use and easy to carry around.
  3. Notebooks – I always had a notebook or binder for each individual class while in school. They usually were a different color or pattern as well.
  4. A laptop – You definitely need one of these if you are in college or university. It makes taking notes so much easier.
  5. A comfortable book bag – through out middle school and high school I used the same blue LL bean book bag and even used it through some of my college career before I stopped carrying a bag all together.

What are your favorite school supplies to use?

xxx Lauren Amanda

Leave a Reply

