The Ersatz Elevator by Lemoney Snickett Book Review


So I finally finished this book. It took a lot longer than I expected it to be but I blamed that on life and a long work schedule. 

Like the other books I have mixed reviews. It was a new story but it continued with the same things happening over and over again. 

They got new guardians, Mr. Poe left them before they got to the front door, Count Olaf shows up in disguise and no one believes them until the end and Olaf gets away. 


I still planned on finishing this series but at the rate I’m going I don’t think I will finish it when I planned on finishing it. 

It’s a great series for kids and I think they would enjoy it a little more than me. 

xxx Lauren Amanda

 

Leave a Reply

