Maybelline Fit Me Foundation

I needed a new foundation, my cc cream was running a little low and I also have a little tan as it is summer and my cc cream was a little to light so I turned to what I had heard good reviews of and that is the Maybelline Fit Me Foundation. The color I chose was 115 by the help of a Ulta employee and it is a little dark but the tan I have makes it work okay but I know when my tan starts to fade I will need to go get a lighter shade. It doesn’t show in this picture but there are two shades lighter than 115 now.

I am wearing 115 at this moment in time but I know I will have to go for 11o when the tan fades. It is a very nice foundation and has really good coverage. There are two different types of foundation a Matte version and a Dewy version. I chose Matte only because I don’t light looking greasy or sweaty.

I do love this foundation and will purchase the lighter shade and I would recommend it to my family and friends as well as you. Its one of the few foundations I have used — the other favorite being the CoverGirl 3-in-1 foundation. I hope you enjoy my review and will try it out for yourself.

Update 7/27/2016: I had to go to the lighter shade 112 because my tan has faded a little 😦

xxx Lauren Amanda

Leave a Reply

