It’s Finally Out!

I have only had this for a couple of days and it is already my favorite palette!!!!

If you are on the market for a good neutral palette then I totally recommend this palette. I love the lorac products, I have the 1st lorac pro palette, the pro-to-go palette and now this one. I will purchase the 2nd pro palette eventually. It has a great variety of matte and shinny colors, the top row being all matte and the bottom row being all shiny.

My go to colors right now are Lt. Gold (far bottom left) for my crease color, Pink Nude (top row fourth to the left) all over my lid and then Rose Bronze (bottom row third to the right) in the outer corners of my eyes. I then pair this with my benefit they’re real push up liner and cover girl flamed up mascara.

I love make-up but I’m not one to wear it everyday but since getting this palette I have wanted to wear make-up everyday because this is very subtle and I just love the way it looks not only in pictures but in person too! I have yet to try those dark colors on the far right side because they intimidate me a little but one day I will brave up and try them and when I do I will let you all know what they look like!

xxx Lauren Amanda

Leave a Reply

