My Vans Shoe Collection

My name is Lauren and I am a Van-aholic.  I admit I have a problem and I do not want help 🙂

My vans shoe collection started about 2 years ago and over the years I have started collecting several pairs and recently a store has opened in my city and that does not help me at all.  All of my vans are the Authentic Lo Pro style it has a low sole to the shoe and for some reason those are more comfortable to me, I have really bad knees and these shoes work for me.

Let me show you what I have:

  1. Tropical blue (can not find online)
  2. Tropical pink
  3. Light Gray (almost exact)
  4. Baby blue (almost exact)

  1. Red (not lo pro)
  2. White
  3. Magenta
  4. Denim Dots

  1. Burlap (almost exact)
  2. Maroon (Maroon no longer available)
  3. Navy
  4. Black

  1. Crochet
  2. Purple (almost exact)
  3. Pink
  4. Mint Green (almost exact)

Those are my new and some loved vans. I linked all the ones I could find on the vans website. Some of them are no longer available because I got them quite some time ago but I hope you enjoy what some of my obsessions are 🙂

xxx Lauren Amanda

Leave a Reply

